Hard to write in English

May 29, 2007 at 6:39 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags:

I found it’s very hard to me write a post in English. Like the previous post, It took a long time until the post finish to write. I must get attention to the grammar so the reader can understand what I’ve wrote. So bad if I don’t know to translate words in Indonesian to English when I write, it’s because my vocabulary still few numbers. Sometimes I get stuck in the middle of writing and don’t have any idea, so I stop writing.

I think the solution is only one, which is I need more practicing to write in English. And what you read now is one kind of my practice. I realize that writing in English has many many benefits, one of them is people in other country can understand your opinion. And it means you can compete in this globalization era. Wish me luck!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. a friend of me, who is in Deutch land (Germany) right now, once advised me when i consulted her about my problem in writing (not much different tiwh you Bonar😀 ), ” Just Write It Down !! “.

    Hope that’s gonna work for you, (and for me as well😉 )

    Go For It !!!!

    nb: imho, so far you’ve done it well enough, Bonar !

  2. Geez, i even mistyped the *with* into *tiwh* …😦

  3. thanks a lot for your suggestion (and also for your compliment) bro. it’s very useful. and at last, i’ll go for it =)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

