New changes at my blog

June 3, 2006 at 2:41 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I’ve just made a new changing to my blog. Yeah..it’s not a big change.., just change my blog name (you can see up there), and menu order in the left side. I think it’s more categorized now. But, although there is only minor changes, I need to take the time up to 2 hours, he..eh…it’ quite long huh?! because I’m not take control on my blogs only. I browse another webiste that take my concentration there.
I hope you like my change. Have a good time here, and don’t forget to leave a little comment.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

