MWD Quiz..

May 23, 2006 at 7:23 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

Hi,,,this is the continue of my article that I’ve wrote before.
Maybe in fresh in your mind that today, I have a quiz, MWD quiz. And actually the quiz has passed, and here I want to posting what happened when I do the quiz..
He..he.. actually the quiz is not too hard, umm.. I can say that the quiz is easy than the previous quiz. I’m very happy because I’ve done the quiz with good condition. And I’m sure if I can get “A” for my score, though the lecturer haven’t announce the score yet. I’ve get a spirit that I must get “A” on my IPK, because in the first semester I got “A” too for the lecture that have same lecturer.
Yeah, this is my only hope, and it’s pretty good if my hope comes true. Pray for me…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

