I’ve just know it recently

May 22, 2006 at 7:30 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

Oh..My..actually i’ve just realized that my blog acount in Friendster is not unlimited. I’m trying to discover the control panel and I found this summary. How pity I am
The summary shows that my diskspace allocation is only 50MB, and I’ve use it about 10MB or 21%.
I think to move to another weblog, but I’m really hard to leave this blog. Maye when my quota is full, I’ll move to another weblog.

Account Summary
Your current Friendster Blogs plan: Free (ad-supported)
Your diskspace allotment: 50 megabytes
Your actual diskspace usage: 10.708 megabytes (21.42%)
Your bandwidth allotment: 0.25 gigabytes per month
Actual bandwidth usage this month: 1.9428E-05 gigabytes (0.01%)
Projected bandwidth usage this month: 2.73758E-05 gigabytes (0.01%)
Friendster Blogs subscriber since: March 2005

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

